What they’re saying about us

Falcon film studios provided DJ services, videography services, and up lighting for our wedding. These guys went above and beyond to make sure they knew exactly what my husband and I wanted when it came to their services. They exceeded every expectation we had and we could not be more happy that we went with falcon film studios. As far as DJ services go our party was a huge success and people were dancing late into the night. The music never stopped and he only played the best of the best, and we loved every second of it. I barely noticed the videographers all throughout the day. They were extremely professional and their shots were breathtaking. We just recently got our wedding video peak and it is absolutely beautiful and everything we could’ve wanted it to be! This company also provided us with up lighting which created such an awesome ambience for our reception! I would recommend these guys to everyone! They are amazing and fun to work with. You will not regret the decision to go with falcon film studios!

JordanWedding: 07/25/2014
My wife and i could not have been happier with the experience we had with Falcon Film Studios. The DJ service was very professional and kept to the schedule we had discussed perfectly. They played everything we had requested with out any issues what so ever. Our photographer absolutley surpassed our expectations. There was never a time where we didnt see him taking pictures and finding the best oportunities to take them. He didnt need to take the time to stop what we were doing to make everyone pose at the reception for photos either, everything was very natural and relaxed which is exactly what we were looking for. After our ceremony he made sure that everyone was in place where we needed them and took great pictures and best of all he made it all go fast so we could make our way to the reception. i would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a proffessional photographer in the future.
RichardWedding: 07/25/2014
Falcon film studio helped me have one of the best wedding ever. From start to finish they were on time stayed in constant communication with me ensuring everything would turn out picture perfect, I must say Derek is a man of his word. I ordered the video/picture package, they helped me find a location they did a beautiful job recording the entire wedding the way me and my wife asked. Very flexible and honest. I cry every time I our wedding not because I’m married but because it was so well put together. Thanks Falcon Film! Still referring you to services/friends to this date.
MarcusWedding: 04/21/2014

Very professional and awesome personality. I highly recommend Falcon Film Studios.

DebraWedding Date: 08/30/2013

Derek Gauci and Falcon Film Studios produced the best multimedia experience that I could have ever dreamed of. They did the DJ services, videography, photo booth rental, and all of my event coordination. Not only did they do a great job with our wedding production, they eased our minds by having everything organized and on point. We never had to worry about a thing.

TiffanyWedding Date: 10/22/2011

Falcon Film Studios were beyond impressive with their attentiveness and genuine care for my wants and needs. They were extremely helpful and really allowed me to enjoy the day as a bride. Their equipment is top grade and the final product exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them for any future event that I have.

Kristen09/17/2011

This crew was great! Showed up on time, very friendly, made the day so much more fun. This was my daughters wedding. D.J was great! Camera crew was awesome. They also did uplighting for us, and monogram light at the hall. it was beautiful!

YvonneWedding Date: 10/22/2011

We had photography and DJ done by Falcon Film Studios for my mom’s wedding last June. Derek was extremely professional and the photos turned out great! The DJ, Pete, was PHENOMENAL!!! By far the best part of the whole wedding! I would definitely recommend Falcon Film Studios to anyone!!

KelseyWedding Date: 06/22/2011

Derek and the crew overall are excellent! The team was flexible, on time for our wedding, and very interested in our ideas! They are extremely easy to work with and very creative! They had a great time with our entire wedding party, and put in a great effort all around during our big day!

Brian06/08/2013

Hannah said…
Derek was awesome and really made our wedding so fun and memorable!

Hannah12/01/2015

Thomas…
We went to a wedding that used Peter from Falcon Film studios and he was just amazing. So amazing that we went and asked him for his card. We met with Peter and he worked with us to create the perfect plan for our big day!! Our photographers, also from Falcon Film Studios, were FANTASTIC!! They were very professional, creative, and most importantly funny. It didnt feel like strangers following us around, they felt like old friends just joining in on the wedding festivities. They listened to everything I wanted and made it happen. Peter kept the party going!!! He was an amazing DJ. My guests still talk about how great the party was. He really took what Joe and I said we wanted and picked the perfect music. Using falcon film studios was perfect, they are a team so everything was seamless and perfect. I could not be happier with these amazing guys. Perfect day.

Thomas12/01/2015

This was my brother’s wedding and I was told by at least 10 people that it was the best wedding they (or myself) had ever been to! Pete and Derek (along with two other assistants) took care of DJ and photography PERFECTLY! The night went on with fun dancing (which NEVER happens any more). The photos came out looking great! These guys are professionals with an eye for catching memorable moments on their camera, and creating them through their DJ booth!

Private

Alisha said…
I absolutely love this company! Very nice people, awesome photos, and made our special day very calm and made us feel even more special!

Falcon Film Studios responded with the following comments:
Thanks Alisha! You and Derek deserve nothing but the best!

Alisha12/08/2015
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kelsey said…
Absolutely Fantastic Work by Falcon Film Studios! The DJ had my guests on the dance floor the whole night it was a blast! I loved that he checked in with me about what I wanted and made sure to have the names and pronunciations correct on top of just looking at my survey I filled out. I was beyond impressed with the DJ services & Lighting provided. Photographer’s were Fantastic as always! I’m in love with my pictures! My only thing I would change is to write down my must have pictures that i’d be upset about missing out on. I missed a couple posed pictures I was hoping to have, but the night is a whirlwind of fun, so if I have any advice for a future bride, write down those must have photos and give them to your photographer in advance. (because you’re just having a fantastic time, so some of those things won’t be on your mind). Overall though I had the best experience and it is in big part to the great vendors like Falcon Film Studios! Thank you for making my special day that much better!

Falcon Film Studios responded with the following comments:
Thanks Kelsey! You guys are AWESOME!

Kelsey8/21/2015
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said…
All I can say is they did an unbelievable job! Such an awesome crew!

Falcon Film Studios responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much! We do our best 🙂

Private User 7/27/2015
5.0/5.0
    • Quality of Service: 5.0
    • Responsiveness: 5.0
    • Professionalism: 5.0
    • Value: 5.0
    • Flexibility: 5.0

Rebecca said…
Derek and his crew were incredible. He has such a great talent for composition and on top of that he is just all around awesome. He made everyone feel extremely comfortable which helped to make for genuine pictures. My husband and I are very happy with our choice to hire Falcon Film Studios for DJ and Photography! Peter was also super talented, very professional, and made awesome calls on timing for songs and speeches! Phenomenal job!

Falcon Film Studios responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the kind words! I must say your day stands out to us. It was something special

Wedding: 03/21/2015
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Reviewed On: 03/23/2015
Rebecca
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said…
Falcon Film Studio EXCEEDED our expectations! The amount of professionalism and quality for the value deserves five out of five stars!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 03/26/2015
Private User
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Justin said…
Pete and Derek did a great job helping making my wedding run smoothly. Derek helped pick the up lighting that helped make the hall look beauitful. Pete did a great job helping us organize the flow of the reception from introducing the wedding party, the speeches and keeping all the dances on track. The dance floor was full the entire night. Could not have picked a better company to DJ my wedding.

Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/29/2014
Justin
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Maureen said…
I am the type of girl who loves a good dance party and I have always dreamed of having the best dance party ever at my wedding; Pete made this dream come true! He did such a great job at keeping the dance floor packed the entire night. The mix of songs and genres was absolutely perfect for our guests and everyone had the night of their lives.

Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 12/12/2014
Maureen